H220-X CPU Liquid Cooling Kit

Dual 120mm All-In-One CPU Liquid Cooling Kit, factory pre-filled for plug-and-play installation.

End User Reviews

(30 Ratings, 10 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Went on sale 1 day after
kenneth hutchinson (Henrico, VA) 1/19/2016 5:00 AM
I found out they went on sale 1 day after I bought this one. I would have went with the better cooling with the sale. I have a 8 core AMD FX 9370 and it gets hot. the radiator will cool it but you have to have a lot more air pulling it out of the case.
ratingratingratingratingrating
great starter
shaun england (F.P. CA) 9/15/2015 11:20 AM
This pump and radiator combo works well. It keeps my i7 4790k around 32c to 45c. it's a lot quieter than I thought it was going to be. The only thing that i didn't like is the red replacement piece for the CPU block. When the leds are on it glows more orange then red.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Amazing!
Dan Melchert (Tinley Park, IL) 7/23/2015 4:46 PM
So I had an NZXT Kraken x60 on my DELIDDED 4770K and still couldn't keep my temperatures under control. (85 C) Think it might have been a bad cooler out of the box... had it for a long time though, because temps weren't too crazy unless benching. Anyhow, on to the H220-X... This cooler is amazing!!! I'm running 4.2 Ghz on all 4 cores, and Prime 95 for 24 hours couldn't get my chip above 55 Celsius! To drop my temperatures 30 C on load is nuts! Couldn't have asked for a better product!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
great when it worked
Sean Carey (Madison, WI) 1/18/2015 4:43 PM
Worked great on my 4790k...till the pump randomly died.... but it died in a way that the mobo did not see it as dead, so my pc cooked and cooked till it hit the thermal limit and crashed... Will not be making another Swiftech purchase.. Hoping I can fix it, seems like it is likely the T260 IC chip in the wiring harness.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Good performance when working
Richard Chizmar (Saint Peters, MO) 1/13/2015 9:59 AM
The H220-X does a very good job of cooling my i7-4790k when it isn't leaking water from the crack it developes in the clear window at the bleed screw. This has happened to two reservoirs in two months. Customer service handled the first failure very well. Not satisfied with with solution offered on second failure.
ratingratingratingratingrating
great watercooling setup
Robby Kelley (TERRE HAUTE, IN) 12/8/2014 3:56 PM
this is my 2nd watercooling setup. the first one i just built 1 year ago and with the gpu cost me $605. i bought this all in one for my 2nd computer (my girlfriends graphic design computer) it cools as good as my very expensive custom waterloop on the same cpu and mobo. it actually says that this unit is cooling my cpu (4770k) better! i recommend this cooling unit to everyone i know that dont want to spend a boat load on a custom loop. AND if you ever do want to go custom loop u can always change the tubing, fittings etc on this one, unlike the corsair all in one units. i did not customize this setup though, i used it right out of the box and couldnt be happier. Very satisfied customer and PC builder here.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best all-in-one and appeals to the DiY water cooler
Teni Economos (Markham, ON) 11/19/2014 7:17 AM
I put one of these in the top of a Bitfenix Prodigy and expanded the system with an extra 180mm radiator in the front with associated fan. I used another company's 3/8 5/8 flexible tubing to cool a 4790K and GTX 780TI. Expanding the system was easy and I re-filled it with Hydrx PM and bled the system. I have to say I was blown away with the performance! The GTX 780ti never rose above 50 celsius and the 4790K never over 65 celsius which is a feat for these chips. All this while running all the fans at less than 1000 RPM and the pump completely silent at around 1800 rpm. I recently bought the G1/4-OP replacement fittings and plan to put this in a feature build with hard acrylic tubing. The other great part about this radiator is that it only 6mm longer than two 120mm fans and can fit in a lot of places traditional 240mm radiators cannot due to their length usually 35-40mm more. Very satisfied, so I bought another, and am awaiting delivery of the H240X. I'm addicted!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best Cooler I've owned
Lance Domhoff (Saint Augustine, FL) 11/9/2014 8:10 PM
This by far is better than any other AIO cooler on the market today. Everything is top notch and made of high quality prats it's hard to pass up. I'm a big Corsair fan but this beats anything that they make currently and very easy to install with simple instructions. The all copper base plate and radiator is fantastic and so far the pump on this ir great. Kinda wish i went for the H240X cause my case supports it but super happy with the H220X and its performance. Intel burn test at maximum never got over 48 degrees C with a 4.3 overclock. Outstanding set up, If you are looking for a cooler got to look at the Swiftech. Hands down, in my opinion, best out there.
ratingratingratingratingrating
High quality and fantastic performance
Edward Kinder (New York, NY) 9/22/2014 9:29 PM
I just replaced my H100I with the 220-X and improved my load temps on my 4790K while eliminating all the fan noise. The 220-X fans and pump are nearly silent even when running at 100%. Without a doubt this is the best.
ratingratingratingratingrating
No brainer
Derek Sinkro (CO) 7/25/2014 11:28 PM
Well thought out and easy to install, cools better and FAR more quiet than other AIO coolers. Works as well as custom loops i've been running for years and looks amazing. Highly recommended!
page1

Products
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists